Board of Directors - Members At Large


Ellen Law

DoD, retired, Senior Policy Analyst

Sumiye Okubo

Bureau of Economic Analysis, Associate Director for Industry Accounts
 John Unyong MoonDepartment of Energy, Senior Liaison
 Gita UppalDepartment of Veteran Affairs, Senior Health Adviser



2020 AAGEN Board of Directors

By-Laws

bylaws@aagen.org

Alan Mikuni

Communications

news@aagen.org

jobs@aagen.org

Stanley Y. Fujii

Economic Development

economic@aagen.org

Bel Leong-Hong

Finance

finance@aagen.org

Jong Ho Hwang

Membership

membership@aagen.org

Jiashen You

Nomination

nomination@aagen.org

Carson Eoyang, Ph.D.

Outreach and Liaison

outreach@aagen.org

Stanley Y. Fujii

Program and Education

programs@aagen.org

Glenda Nogami

Leadership Development

leadership@aagen.org

Minh Nguyen, Ph.D.

David Chien, Ph.D.

Conference Planning

conference@aagen.org

Huong Q. Pham

Shanel Lu

Scholarship

scholarship@aagen.org

Glenda Nogami



Copyright 2020 by AAGEN Privacy Statement

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software