Asian American Government Executives Network (AAGEN) promotes, expands, and supports Asian American and Pacific Islander leadership in government by holding leadership workshops, senior executive service (SES) development programs, and one-on-one mentoring and coaching sessions. Learn more about us - Link. CFC #45979

Forum Series Schedule

March 10th | 12PM - 1:30PM EST

A Panel Discussion with Executive Women in Government (EWG)

March 17th | 12PM - 1:00PM EST

Meeting Your Mind: Harnessing the World's Greatest Resource - A Conversation with Carol Hyman on Mindfulness

by Dr. Ruth Zaplin

March 24th | 1PM - 3PM EST

The Confidence Crisis: Overcoming Self-Doubt, Imposter Syndrome, & Your Inner Critic

with Janet Ioli

Our AAGEN Chair, Dr. Vivian Chen will be speaking on the March 10th Panel!  



HOLLABACK WOULD LIKE TO INVITE YOU TO ATTEND OUR FREE BYSTANDER INTERVENTION TRAININGS:

They had a tremendous demand for these trainings, and the first three trainings completely sold out. They added a number of additional free trainings. Please note you must register in advance for all trainings. They will be capped at 1,000 people.


TRAINING DATES AND TIMES:
March 15th at 6:00pm ET/5:00pm CT/ 3:00pm MT/ 2:00pm PT/12:00pm HST

Click this LINK for more detailed information